Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

 

 

 

President

Jen Sitton

president@wlmspto.com

832-248-3137 

 

 

First Vice President

Amanda Brann

vicepresident1@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

 

Second Vice President

Audrey Viega

vicepresident2@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Vicki Woo

secretary@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Tammy Kascsak

treasurer@wlmspto.com

 

   

Spirit Shop

Annie Brady & Donna Kincer  

spiritshop@wlmspto.com

 

  

Special Events

Kellie Stoddard & Kim Berg

events@wlmspto.com

 

 

Sixth Grade Representative

Tyanne Hewitt

6thgrade@wlmspto.com

 

 

Seventh Grade Representative

Mandy Kimmell

7thgrade@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Eighth Grade Representatives

Tricia Frazier   

8thgrade@wlmspto.com

 

 

Hospitality Coordinators

Kathrine Rushing & Brandy Perkins

hospitality@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Keith Haynes

volunteers@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

WLMS PTO Sponsors