Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

 

 

 

President

Jen Sitton

president@westlakewolvespto.com

832-248-3137 

 

 

First Vice President

Jennifer Morin

vicepresident1@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

 

Second Vice President

Amanda Brann

vicepresident2@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Vicki Woo

secretary@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Tammy Kascsak

treasurer@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Spirit Shop

Mary Lee Crenshaw

spiritshop@westlakewolvespto.com

 

  

Special Events

Annie Brady & Victoria Givens

events@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Sixth Grade Representative

Audrey Veiga

6thgrade@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Seventh Grade Representative

Christina Kimble

7thgrade@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

 

Eighth Grade Representatives

Tricia Frazier & Brandy Harris

8thgrade@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Hospitality Coordinators

Kathrine Rushing & McKinley Smith

hospitality@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Kathy Story

volunteers@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Website Coordinator

Melissa Buckalew

media@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

Social Media Coordinator

Nisha Kikunga

socialmedia@westlakewolvespto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

WLMS PTO Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity in supporting our PTO in its inaugural year!

 Platinum Sponsors

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Villarreal Family
 
 
 
 

Gold Sponsors

Tricia Frazier

 

 Silver Sponsors

Primrose School of Eagle Springs

DBR, Inc.

n8 Massage

Jack & Monroe Boutique