Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

 

 

 

President

Jen Sitton

president@wlmspto.com

832-248-3137 

 

 

First Vice President

Audrey Viega

vicepresident1@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

 

Second Vice President

Amanda Brann

vicepresident2@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Vicki Woo

secretary@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Tammy Kascsak

treasurer@wlmspto.com

 

 

Spirit Shop

Kristen Baker & Mary Lee Crenshaw  

spiritshop@wlmspto.com

 

  

Special Events

Annie Brady 

events@wlmspto.com

 

 

Sixth Grade Representative

Lizeth Quintana

6thgrade@wlmspto.com

 

 

Seventh Grade Representative

Tricia Frazier

7thgrade@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Eighth Grade Representatives

Candice Coogan & Jennifer Morin   

8thgrade@wlmspto.com

 

 

Hospitality Coordinators

Kathrine Rushing & Teresa Ochs

hospitality@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jen Toth

volunteers@wlmspto.com

 

 

Media Coordinator

Kellie Stoddard

media@wlmspto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

WLMS PTO Sponsors